Rockhal

Rockhal

Where music matters

Welcome to the Rockhal

Luxembourg’s leading venue, hosting a wide variety of international and local artists, a place to meet and experience the extraordinary.

27 February 2023

EROS RAMAZZOTTI

08 March 2023

DEUS

18 February 2023

JEREMY FERRARI

22 February 2023

BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE + JINJER

28 January 2023

LOYLE CARNER

Upcoming

Just announced

Hip-Hop/Rap

Digital

Agenda

Agenda

Sat 28 Jan 2023

Rockhal Club

LOYLE CARNER The 'hugo' tour [HIP HOP SNACKS]

Hip-Hop/Rap Org. by Rockhal

Sun 29 Jan 2023

Rockhal Floor

NOVEMBER ULTRA + POPPY FUSÉE

French Pop Org. by Rockhal

Fri 03 Feb 2023

Rockhal Club

PORTUGAL COMEDY CLUB

Comedy Org. by LA BELLE IDEE & PCC Events

Sat 04 Feb 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

SCHWANENSEE (LE LAC DES CYGNES)

Classical Org. by Ovation Events

Wed 08 Feb 2023

Rockhal Club

THE BOOTLEG BEATLES

Pop Org. by Rockhal

Thu 09 Feb 2023

Rockhal Club

HAROUN

Comedy Org. by Rockhal

Sun 12 Feb 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

ALBAN IVANOV Vedette

Comedy Org. by Rockhal

Mon 13 Feb 2023

Rockhal Club

LEPROUS + KALANDRA + MONUMENTS TEMPLE OF METAL

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Tue 14 Feb 2023

Rockhal Club

DEATHSTARS Temple of Metal

Rock Org. by Rockhal

Wed 15 Feb 2023

Rockhal Floor

EMMA PETERS + CHIEN NOIR FRENCH POP

French Pop Org. by Rockhal

Thu 16 Feb 2023

Rockhal Floor

CHASEY NEGRO & MÉDAR ROCKLAB LIVE SESSION

Hip-Hop/Rap Org. by Rocklab

Fri 17 Feb 2023

Rockhal Floor

THE FEROCIOUS FEW RELEASE SHOW

Rock Org. by Rocklab

Sat 18 Feb 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

JEREMY FERRARI Anesthésie Générale

Comedy Org. by Rockhal & Label LN

Sun 19 Feb 2023

Rockhal

METALBÖRSE TEMPLE OF METAL

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Mon 20 Feb 2023

Rockhal Club

KATATONIA + SOLSTAFIR Temple of Metal

Hard Rock Org. by Rockhal

Wed 22 Feb 2023

Rockhal Box

BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE + JINJER TEMPLE OF METAL

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Thu 23 Feb 2023

Rockhal Club

WARDRUNA European tour 2022/23 (Temple of Metal)

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Fri 24 Feb 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

LOMEPAL [HIP HOP SNACKS]

Hip-Hop/Rap Org. by Rockhal

Sat 25 Feb 2023

Rockhal Floor

PRAETOR Release Show

Metal Org. by Rocklab

Sun 26 Feb 2023

Rockhal Box

GOJIRA + ALIEN WEAPONRY + EMPLOYED TO SERVE (Temple of Metal)

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Mon 27 Feb 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

EROS RAMAZZOTTI Battito Infinito World Tour

Pop Org. by Rockhal

Thu 02 Mar 2023

Rockhal Club

BARBARA PRAVI

French Pop Org. by Rockhal

Sat 04 Mar 2023

Rocklab - The Lab

24H ELECTRO FOR KIDS Music Workshops & Interactive Sound Installations (24H Electro for Kids)

Kids/Young Audience Org. by Rocklab

Sat 04 Mar 2023

Rocklab - The Lab

24H ELECTRO FOR KIDS Music Workshops & Interactive Sound Installations (24H Electro for Kids)

Kids/Young Audience Org. by Rocklab

Sat 04 Mar 2023

Rockhal Club

PARTY LIKE GATSBY Soirée Royale tour

Blues/Jazz Org. by The Gatz Trading Co. Ltd

Mon 06 Mar 2023

Rockhal Club

PLINI

Rock Org. by Rockhal

Tue 07 Mar 2023

Rockhal Club

VV NEON NOIR TOUR 2023

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Wed 08 Mar 2023

Rockhal Club

DEUS

Rock Org. by Rockhal

Thu 09 Mar 2023

Rockhal Club

POMME

French Pop Org. by Rockhal

Fri 10 Mar 2023

Rockhal Box

LORENZO [HIP HOP SNACKS]

Hip-Hop/Rap Org. by Rockhal

Sat 11 Mar 2023

Rockhal Club

Avatar + Veil of Maya Temple of Metal

Hard Rock Org. by Rockhal

Sun 12 Mar 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

LUCIANO MAJESTIC Tour 2023

Hip-Hop/Rap Org. by Streetlife International GmbH

Wed 15 Mar 2023

Rockhal Floor

LARI BASILIO TRIO

Rock Org. by Rockhal

Fri 17 Mar 2023

Rockhal Club

LETZ ZEP Zeppelin's Resurrection

Rock Org. by Kultopolis GmbH

Fri 17 Mar 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

LE LAC DES CYGNES

Family Org. by Capitale Production

Sat 18 Mar 2023

Rockhal Club

ASHE 22 [HIP HOP SNACKS] en collaboration avec ESCH2022

Hip-Hop/Rap Org. by Rockhal

Sun 19 Mar 2023

Rockhal Club

HAKEN | BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME | CRYPTODIRA

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Wed 22 Mar 2023

Rockhal Club

MEZERG

Electro/Clubbing Org. by Rockhal

Thu 23 Mar 2023

Rockhal Floor

FOREIGNERS & THE X ROCKLAB LIVE SESSION

Electro/Clubbing Org. by Rocklab

Fri 24 Mar 2023

Rockhal Club

STARSET

Hard Rock Org. by Rockhal

Sat 25 Mar 2023

Rockhal Club

DANNI GATO AFRO PARTY

Afro Org. by Rockhal

Thu 30 Mar 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

CHIPPENDALES

Entertainment Org. by Kultopolis GmbH

Sat 01 Apr 2023

Rockhal Floor

NEXT DEED ROCKLAB RELEASE

Alternative Org. by Rocklab

Sun 02 Apr 2023

Rockhal Floor

NOVA TWINS Supernova Tour 2023

Rock Org. by Rockhal

Tue 04 Apr 2023

Rockhal Club

A NIGHT OF QUEEN Best Of Queen

Rock Org. by Kultopolis GmbH

Thu 06 Apr 2023

Rockhal Club

OMAH LAY

Afro Org. by Rockhal

Fri 07 Apr 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

BORIS BREJCHA

Electro/Clubbing Org. by Rockhal

Sun 09 Apr 2023

Rockhal Box

MEUTE

Electro/Clubbing Org. by Rockhal

Mon 10 Apr 2023

Rockhal Floor

ICEFISH ft. VIRGIL DONATI

Blues/Jazz Org. by Rockhal

Wed 12 Apr 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

FELIX LOBRECHT All You Can Eat

Comedy Org. by Popp Concerts

Thu 13 Apr 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

FELIX LOBRECHT All You Can Eat

Comedy Org. by Popp Concerts

Fri 14 Apr 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

ZOLA [HIP HOP SNACKS]

Hip-Hop/Rap Org. by Rockhal

Sat 15 Apr 2023

Rockhal Club

PLUTONIO [HIP HOP SNACKS]

Hip-Hop/Rap Org. by Rockhal

Thu 20 Apr 2023

Rockhal Floor

A-55 & MORFAZ ROCKLAB LIVE SESSION

Electro/Clubbing Org. by Rocklab

Fri 21 Apr 2023

Rockhal Club

CONCEPTION TEMPLE OF METAL

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Sat 22 Apr 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

MOOZIKA FESTIVAL présenté par DYAM & KLASSZIK

Afro Org. by DYAM

Mon 24 Apr 2023

Rockhal Club

DELAIN TEMPLE OF METAL

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Tue 25 Apr 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

SABATON + BABYMETAL + LORDI Temple of Metal

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Wed 26 Apr 2023

Rockhal Box

INTERNATIONAL ANIME MUSIC FESTIVAL

Pop Org. by Rockhal

Fri 28 Apr 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

ELECTRIC CALLBOY Tekkno Tour ’23

Metal Org. by A-Promotions

Sun 30 Apr 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

MÅNESKIN LOUD KIDS ON TOUR 2023

Pop Org. by Rockhal

Fri 05 May 2023

Rockhal Club

LA DISPUTE

Rock Org. by Rockhal

Sun 07 May 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

JOE BONAMASSA

Rock Org. by A-Promotions

Mon 08 May 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

PENTATONIX THE WORLD TOUR

Pop Org. by A-Promotions

Wed 17 May 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

STEVE AOKI

Electro/Clubbing Org. by A-Promotions

Thu 18 May 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

THE DIRE STRAITS EXPERIENCE

Rock Org. by Rockhal

Fri 19 May 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

STEFFEN HENSSLER MANCHE MÖGENS HEISS!

Entertainment Org. by Popp Concerts

Wed 07 Jun 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

YES

Rock Org. by Rockhal

Tue 13 Jun 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

MACHINE GUN KELLY

Rock Org. by A-Promotions

Wed 14 Jun 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

SLIPKNOT TEMPLE OF METAL

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Thu 15 Jun 2023

-

THE BLACK KEYS

Rock Org. by A-Promotions

Mon 19 Jun 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

DISTURBED + Special Guest: I PREVAIL

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Wed 21 Jun 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

HOLLYWOOD VAMPIRES

Rock Org. by A-Promotions

Thu 05 Oct 2023

Rockhal Club

THE ARISTOCRATS

Blues/Jazz Org. by Rockhal

Wed 11 Oct 2023

Rockhal Box

LOUIS TOMLINSON

Rock Org. by A-Promotions

Sun 29 Oct 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

SIDO Live mit dir 2023

Hip-Hop/Rap Org. by A-Promotions

Fri 17 Nov 2023

Rockhal Club

ARCHIVE

Alternative Org. by Rockhal

Sat 18 Nov 2023

Rockhal Club

JONNY5 + FERGY53

Hip-Hop/Rap Org. by Rockhal & Konektis

Sat 24 Feb 2024

Rockhal Main Hall

GIMS LDVM TOUR

French Pop Org. by Rockhal

Fri 01 Mar 2024

Rockhal Main Hall

NICO SANTOS

Pop Org. by A-Promotions

Fri 15 Mar 2024

Rockhal Main Hall

SHAKA PONK THE FINAL FUCKED UP TOUR

Rock Org. by Rockhal

Wed 15 May 2024

Rockhal Main Hall

MARK FORSTER Arena Tour 2024

Pop Org. by Popp Concerts

Follow us on insta

Follow us