Rockhal

Rockhal

Where music matters

Agenda

Agenda

Wed 01 Dec 2021

NOÉ PRESZOW

Org. by Rockhal Variété Rockhal Floor

Sat 04 Dec 2021

HIP HOP FOR KIDS Music for kids

Org. by Rocklab Kids/Young Audience Rockhal Floor

Sat 04 Dec 2021

HIP HOP FOR KIDS Music for kids

Org. by Rocklab Kids/Young Audience Rockhal Floor

Sun 05 Dec 2021

GUIHOME

Org. by Rockhal Comedy Rockhal Club

Mon 06 Dec 2021

GUIHOME

Org. by Rockhal Comedy Rockhal Club

Tue 07 Dec 2021

KYAN KHOJANDI Une Bonne Soirée

Org. by Rockhal Comedy Rockhal Box

Wed 08 Dec 2021

LEPROUS

Org. by Rockhal Metal/Hard Rock Rockhal Club

Thu 09 Dec 2021

GHOSTEMANE

Org. by Rockhal Hip-Hop/Rap Rockhal Club

Fri 10 Dec 2021

DJEFF Live

Org. by Rockhal Electro/Clubbing, Latino/Afro Rockhal Club

Sun 12 Dec 2021

CASSE-NOISETTE

Org. by Franceconcert Entertainment Rockhal Main Hall

Wed 15 Dec 2021

ROCKLAB MEMBERS MEETING Meet the Media: radios locales

Org. by Rocklab Panel Rockhalcafé

Thu 16 Dec 2021

GAËL FAYE

Org. by Rockhal Hip-Hop/Rap, Pop Rockhal Club

Fri 17 Dec 2021

VLADIMIR CAUCHEMAR

Org. by Rockhal Electro/Clubbing Rockhal Club

Sat 18 Dec 2021

ARNO

Sat 15 Jan 2022

CARMINA BURANA

Org. by Franceconcert Rockhal Main Hall

Tue 18 Jan 2022

FEU! CHATTERTON Palais d'Argile Tour

Org. by Rockhal Rock, Variété Rockhal Club

Wed 19 Jan 2022

TRYO

Org. by Rockhal Variété Rockhal Club

Thu 20 Jan 2022

ROCKLAB MEMBERS MEETING Système d'aide pour artistes professionnels indépendants et intermittents du spectacle

Org. by Rocklab Workshops/Masterclasses Rockhalcafé

Sun 23 Jan 2022

KALEO FIGHT OR FLIGHT TOUR 2022

Org. by Rockhal Rock Rockhal Box

Mon 24 Jan 2022

LIL TECCA

Org. by Rockhal Hip-Hop/Rap Rockhal Club

Thu 27 Jan 2022

THRILLER - LIVE

Org. by BB-Promotion GmbH Entertainment Rockhal Main Hall

Thu 27 Jan 2022

LONEPSI

Org. by Rockhal Hip-Hop/Rap Rockhal Club

Sat 29 Jan 2022

PAT PATROUILLE - LE SPECTACLE !

Org. by Rockhal Entertainment Rockhal Main Hall

Sat 29 Jan 2022

PAT PATROUILLE - LE SPECTACLE !

Org. by Rockhal Entertainment Rockhal Main Hall

Sun 30 Jan 2022

LITTLE SIMZ Sometimes I might be introvert

Org. by Rockhal Hip-Hop/Rap, R&B/Soul Rockhal Club

Thu 03 Feb 2022

DADJU P.O.A MIEL TOUR

Org. by Rockhal Latino/Afro, Variété Rockhal Main Hall

Fri 04 Feb 2022

DORNRÖSCHEN St. Petersburg Festival Ballet & Baltic Festival Orchestra

Org. by Ovation Events Rockhal Main Hall

Sun 06 Feb 2022

ALBAN IVANOV Vedette

Org. by Rockhal Comedy Rockhal Main Hall

Tue 08 Feb 2022

JAGA JAZZIST

Org. by Rockhal Blues/Jazz Rockhal Club

Wed 09 Feb 2022

BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE

Org. by Rockhal Metal/Hard Rock Rockhal Box

Thu 10 Feb 2022

GIMS Décennie Tour

Org. by Rockhal Variété Rockhal Main Hall

Fri 11 Feb 2022

TYPH BARROW

Org. by Rockhal Pop, Variété Rockhal Club

Sat 12 Feb 2022

MÅNESKIN LOUD KIDS ON TOUR 2022

Org. by Rockhal Pop, Rock Rockhal Main Hall

Tue 15 Feb 2022

STARSET

Org. by Rockhal Rock Rockhal Club

Wed 16 Feb 2022

THE BOOTLEG BEATLES

Org. by Rockhal Entertainment Rockhal Club

Thu 17 Feb 2022

KATATONIA + SOLSTAFIR

Org. by Rockhal Metal/Hard Rock Rockhal Club

Fri 18 Feb 2022

DUNCAN LAURENCE

Org. by Rockhal Pop Rockhal Club

Wed 23 Feb 2022

ROCKLAB MEMBERS MEETING Rencontrez Kultur I LX

Org. by Rocklab Panel Rockhalcafé

Mon 28 Feb 2022

MEUTE

Org. by Rockhal Electro/Clubbing Rockhal Club

Tue 01 Mar 2022

GOJIRA + ALIEN WEAPONRY + EMPLOYED TO SERVE

Org. by Rockhal Metal/Hard Rock Rockhal Box

Tue 01 Mar 2022

BICEP

Org. by Rockhal Electro/Clubbing Rockhal Club

Fri 04 Mar 2022

AMY MACDONALD

Org. by A-Promotions Rock Rockhal Main Hall

Sun 06 Mar 2022

BIFFY CLYRO

Org. by A-Promotions Rock Rockhal Main Hall

Sun 06 Mar 2022

ASAF AVIDAN & BAND The Anagnorisis Tour

Org. by Rockhal Pop Rockhal Club

Mon 07 Mar 2022

PAROV STELAR Venom Tour

Org. by Rockhal Electro/Clubbing Rockhal Box

Wed 09 Mar 2022

SABATON + THE HU + LORDI

Org. by Rockhal Metal/Hard Rock Rockhal Main Hall

Thu 10 Mar 2022

FRANK GAMBALE ALL STAR BAND & SCOTT HENDERSON TRIO

Org. by Rockhal Blues/Jazz Rockhal Club

Fri 11 Mar 2022

PARTY LIKE GATSBY SOIRÉE ROYALE

Org. by The Gatz Trading Co. Ltd Blues/Jazz Rockhal Main Hall

Sun 13 Mar 2022

SASHA VELOUR

Org. by Rockhal Entertainment Rockhal Main Hall

Wed 16 Mar 2022

ROCKLAB MEMBERS MEETING Aide financière pour clips musicaux

Org. by Rocklab Workshops/Masterclasses Rockhalcafé

Wed 16 Mar 2022

SOFIANE PAMART Debut Tour

Org. by Rockhal Hip-Hop/Rap Rockhal Club

Thu 17 Mar 2022

VIANNEY N'ATTENDONS PAS - La Tournée

Org. by Rockhal Variété Rockhal Main Hall

Tue 22 Mar 2022

SCOOTER GOD SAVE THE RAVE ARENA TOUR 2022

Org. by A-Promotions Electro/Clubbing Rockhal Main Hall

Wed 23 Mar 2022

BRYAN ADAMS SO HAPPY IT HURTS TOUR

Org. by Greenhouse Talent Rock Rockhal Main Hall

Thu 24 Mar 2022

EVANESCENCE + WITHIN TEMPTATION

Org. by Rockhal Rock Rockhal Main Hall

Fri 25 Mar 2022

LEGENDS OF ROCK Tribute Tour

Org. by Artists & Bands Booking Agency Rock Rockhal Club

Sat 26 Mar 2022

KYO Mon époque live

Org. by Rockhal Pop, Rock, Variété Rockhal Box

Sat 26 Mar 2022

GOLDMANMANIA TOUS LES TUBES DE JJ GOLDMAN!

Org. by Kultopolis GmbH Variété Rockhal Club

Mon 28 Mar 2022

MALUMA Papi Juancho World Tour

Org. by Rockhal Latino/Afro Rockhal Main Hall

Tue 29 Mar 2022

STING

Org. by Rockhal Pop, Rock Rockhal Main Hall

Wed 30 Mar 2022

RAG'N'BONE MAN Life by Misadventure Tour

Org. by Rockhal R&B/Soul Rockhal Main Hall

Sat 02 Apr 2022

LEGENDS OF ROCK TRIBUTE TOUR

Org. by Rockhal Rock Rockhal Club

Sun 03 Apr 2022

TEXAS

Org. by A-Promotions Rock Rockhal Box

Mon 04 Apr 2022

AMENRA + JO QUAIL

Org. by Rockhal Metal/Hard Rock Rockhal Club

Mon 04 Apr 2022

STATUS QUO Out Out Quoing Tour

Org. by Rockhal Rock Rockhal Main Hall

Tue 05 Apr 2022

KID FRANCESCOLI LOVERS

Org. by Rockhal Electro/Clubbing, Pop Rockhal Floor

Sat 09 Apr 2022

POSTMODERN JUKEBOX The Grand Reopening Tour

Org. by Rockhal Blues/Jazz Rockhal Club

Wed 13 Apr 2022

THE KID LAROI End of the World Tour

Org. by Rockhal Hip-Hop/Rap, Pop Rockhal Main Hall

Thu 14 Apr 2022

FRANZ FERDINAND HITS TO THE HEAD TOUR 2022

Org. by A-Promotions Indie Pop/Rock Rockhal Main Hall

Fri 15 Apr 2022

HELLOWEEN & HAMMERFALL UNITED FORCES TOUR 2022

Org. by Rockhal Metal/Hard Rock Rockhal Box

Fri 15 Apr 2022

CONCEPTION

Org. by Rockhal Metal/Hard Rock Rockhal Club

Sat 16 Apr 2022

DEAD CAN DANCE EUROPA 2022

Org. by A-Promotions Indie Pop/Rock Rockhal Main Hall

Tue 19 Apr 2022

PENTATONIX THE WORLD TOUR

Org. by A-Promotions Pop Rockhal Main Hall

Wed 20 Apr 2022

ROCKLAB MEMBERS MEETING Musicien pro : (comment) ça marche ?

Org. by Rocklab Panel Rockhalcafé

Thu 21 Apr 2022

ONE REPUBLIC

Org. by A-Promotions Pop, Rock Rockhal Main Hall

Sat 23 Apr 2022

J.B.O.

Org. by Rockhal Metal/Hard Rock Rockhal Club

Sun 24 Apr 2022

MUSTII IT’S HAPPENING NOW TOUR

Org. by Rockhal Pop Rockhal Floor

Thu 28 Apr 2022

JULIEN DORE aimée

Org. by Rockhal Pop, Variété Rockhal Main Hall

Fri 29 Apr 2022

VAN DER GRAAF GENERATOR

Org. by Kultopolis GmbH Rock Rockhal Club

Sat 30 Apr 2022

QUEEN - The Unique Rock - Symphonic Celebration

Org. by Classicall Productions Live Music, Rock Rockhal Main Hall

Sat 30 Apr 2022

GIANNA NANNINI European Tour

Org. by Rockhal Rock Rockhal Club

Sat 07 May 2022

KANOÉ

Org. by Rockhal Hip-Hop/Rap Rockhal Club

Sat 07 May 2022

CALEMA The stars of the south

Org. by DYAM Electro/Clubbing, Latino/Afro Rockhal Main Hall

Sun 08 May 2022

YUNGBLUD Life on Mars Tour

Org. by Rockhal Hip-Hop/Rap, Rock Rockhal Box

Tue 10 May 2022

JAMES MORRISON Greatest Hits Tour

Org. by Rockhal Pop Rockhal Club

Fri 13 May 2022

BENEE My 2022 World Tour

Org. by Rockhal Pop Rockhal Club

Sat 14 May 2022

OSCAR AND THE WOLF THE SHIMMER TOUR

Org. by A-Promotions Pop Rockhal Main Hall

Sun 15 May 2022

DREAM THEATER

Org. by Rockhal Metal/Hard Rock Rockhal Box

Wed 18 May 2022

ROCKLAB MEMBERS MEETING Creative Social Media

Org. by Rocklab Workshops/Masterclasses Rockhalcafé

Fri 20 May 2022

ZUCCHERO D.O.C. WORLD TOUR 2022

Org. by Kultopolis GmbH Rock Rockhal Main Hall

Fri 20 May 2022

VITALIC Live

Org. by Rockhal Electro/Clubbing Rockhal Club

Sun 22 May 2022

MESHUGGAH + special guests Zeal & Ardor

Org. by Rockhal Metal/Hard Rock Rockhal Club

Mon 23 May 2022

JOJO MAYER / NERVE

Org. by Rockhal Blues/Jazz Rockhal Floor

Wed 25 May 2022

THERAPY?

Org. by Rockhal Metal/Hard Rock Rockhal Club

Fri 27 May 2022

VÉRONIC DICAIRE Showgirl Tour

Org. by OPUS Productions SARL Comedy Rockhal Main Hall

Fri 27 May 2022

BRASS AGAINST

Org. by Rockhal Rock Rockhal Club

Sun 29 May 2022

DANKO JONES

Org. by Rockhal Metal/Hard Rock Rockhal Club

Thu 02 Jun 2022

STEFFEN HENSSLER MANCHE MÖGENS HEISS!

Org. by Popp Concerts Entertainment Rockhal Main Hall

Sun 05 Jun 2022

NEAL MORSE BAND

Org. by Rockhal Rock Rockhal Club

Tue 07 Jun 2022

THE OFFSPRING Let the bad times roll

Org. by A-Promotions Rock

Wed 15 Jun 2022

BLACK EYED PEAS OPEN AIR BELVAL

Org. by Rockhal Latino/Afro, Pop Open Air Belval

Thu 16 Jun 2022

IMAGINE DRAGONS Mercury World Tour - OPEN AIR BELVAL

Org. by Rockhal Pop, Rock Open Air Belval

Wed 22 Jun 2022

JUDAS PRIEST Special guest : SAXON

Org. by Rockhal Metal/Hard Rock Rockhal Main Hall

Sun 26 Jun 2022

GORILLAZ

Org. by A-Promotions Pop, Rock Rockhal Main Hall

Mon 27 Jun 2022

SIMPLE MINDS

Org. by Rockhal Rock Rockhal Main Hall

Wed 29 Jun 2022

ROCKLAB MEMBERS MEETING Métiers de l'industrie musicale : intro

Org. by Rocklab Workshops/Masterclasses Rockhalcafé

Fri 01 Jul 2022

FRANCIS CABREL Trobador Tour

Org. by Rockhal Pop, Variété Rockhal Main Hall

Wed 13 Jul 2022

ROCKLAB MEMBERS MEETING Carte blanche: à vous de choisir !

Org. by Rocklab Workshops/Masterclasses Rockhalcafé

Fri 15 Jul 2022

ALICIA KEYS: ALICIA The World Tour The World Tour

Org. by Rockhal R&B/Soul Rockhal Main Hall

Sat 16 Jul 2022

BLIND GUARDIAN

Org. by Rockhal Metal/Hard Rock Rockhal Club

Fri 29 Jul 2022

DESCENDENTS

Org. by Versus You & Even Flow Sarl Rock Rockhal Club

Tue 13 Sep 2022

PARKWAY DRIVE

Org. by A-Promotions Metal/Hard Rock Rockhal Box

Wed 21 Sep 2022

ROCKLAB MEMBERS MEETING Propriété intellectuelle et droit d'auteur

Org. by Rocklab Panel Rockhalcafé

Sat 24 Sep 2022

POETS OF THE FALL

Org. by Rockhal Rock Rockhal Club

Sat 01 Oct 2022

OTTO - Live Live

Org. by WATT Musikverlag GmbH Rockhal Main Hall

Sun 02 Oct 2022

CULT OF LUNA

Org. by Rockhal Metal/Hard Rock Rockhal Club

Thu 06 Oct 2022

DUB INC

Org. by Rockhal Electro/Clubbing, Latino/Afro Rockhal Box

Sun 09 Oct 2022

DEEP PURPLE The Whoosh! Tour

Org. by A-Promotions Rock Rockhal Main Hall

Tue 11 Oct 2022

HEATHER NOVA

Org. by Rockhal Pop Rockhal Club

Thu 13 Oct 2022

M Nouveau spectacle

Org. by Rockhal Rock, Variété Rockhal Main Hall

Thu 20 Oct 2022

AMON AMARTH - MACHINE HEAD Vikings & Lionhearts Tour 2022

Org. by Rockhal Metal/Hard Rock Rockhal Main Hall

Mon 24 Oct 2022

BRIT FLOYD World Tour 2022

Org. by Rockhal Rock Rockhal Main Hall

Mon 24 Oct 2022

THE RASMUS

Org. by Rockhal Rock Rockhal Club

Thu 03 Nov 2022

SAINT ASONIA

Org. by Rockhal Rock Rockhal Floor

Fri 04 Nov 2022

PLACEBO

Org. by Rockhal Rock Rockhal Main Hall

Tue 08 Nov 2022

SIMPLY RED BLUE EYED SOUL TOUR 2022

Org. by A-Promotions R&B/Soul Rockhal Main Hall

Wed 09 Nov 2022

PERTURBATOR + HEALTH + AUTHOR & PUNISHER

Org. by Rockhal Electro/Clubbing Rockhal Club

Sun 13 Nov 2022

THE LORD OF THE RINGS & THE HOBBIT THE CONCERT

Org. by Star Entertainment GmbH Rockhal Main Hall

Sun 13 Nov 2022

THE MUSIC OF HANS ZIMMER A CELEBRATION OF FILM MUSIC

Org. by Star Entertainment GmbH Rockhal Main Hall

Mon 14 Nov 2022

SEPULTURA Quadra tour europe 2022

Org. by Rockhal Metal/Hard Rock Rockhal Club

Mon 14 Nov 2022

THE MAGICAL MUSIC OF HARRY POTTER - LIVE IN CONCERT

Org. by Star Entertainment GmbH Rockhal Main Hall

Wed 16 Nov 2022

ROYAL REPUBLIC

Org. by Rockhal Rock Rockhal Club

Tue 22 Nov 2022

BILLY TALENT

Org. by A-Promotions Rock Rockhal Main Hall

Wed 23 Nov 2022

ROCKLAB MEMBERS MEETING Rencontrez les managers

Org. by Rocklab Panel Rockhalcafé

Thu 24 Nov 2022

BURY TOMORROW & AUGUST BURNS RED

Org. by Rockhal Metal/Hard Rock Rockhal Club

Fri 02 Dec 2022

NIGHTWISH

Org. by A-Promotions Metal/Hard Rock Rockhal Main Hall

Thu 08 Dec 2022

ROCKLAB MEMBERS MEETING Carte blanche: à vous de choisir !

Org. by Rocklab Workshops/Masterclasses Rockhalcafé

Fri 09 Dec 2022

ERA Tournée 2022

Org. by Rockhal Entertainment Rockhal Main Hall

Sat 10 Dec 2022

KONTRA K DER SONNE ENTGEGEN TOUR 2022

Org. by A-Promotions Hip-Hop/Rap Rockhal Main Hall

Sun 11 Dec 2022

JULIEN CLERC Les jours heureux

Org. by Rockhal Pop Rockhal Main Hall

Wed 14 Dec 2022

CHIPPENDALES

Org. by Kultopolis GmbH Entertainment Rockhal Main Hall

Tue 14 Feb 2023

DEATHSTARS

Org. by Rockhal Metal/Hard Rock Rockhal Club

Thu 23 Feb 2023

WARDRUNA European tour 2022/23

Org. by Rockhal Metal/Hard Rock Rockhal Club