Agenda

Sun 21 Jul 2024 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

STATUS QUO

Rock

Thu 25 Jul 2024 - 19:30

Open Air Stage

DREAM CATCHER + AUTHENTICA

Pop

Thu 01 Aug 2024 - 19:30

Open Air Stage

L.I.L STAR + JAYO BRUDJEZ

Pop

Thu 08 Aug 2024 - 19:30

Open Air Stage

THE NIGHTCALLERS + BMAD

Pop

Mon 19 Aug 2024 - 20:00

Rockhal Main Hall

THE OFFSPRING

Rock

Sat 14 Sep 2024 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

LUZ CASAL

Pop

Mon 16 Sep 2024 - 19:45

Rockhal Club

HAKEN

Metal

Wed 18 Sep 2024 - 19:00

Rockhal Main Hall

MARIE S’INFILTRE

Comedy

Fri 20 Sep 2024 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

MEMU SUNHU

Afro

Sat 21 Sep 2024 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

GRUPO PILON

Global Music

Sun 22 Sep 2024 - 18:15

Rockhal Club

CANNIBAL CORPSE

Metal

Wed 25 Sep 2024 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

NORTHLANE + NOVELISTS

Metal

Thu 26 Sep 2024 - 20:30

Rockhal Floor

DON CEE + KRIZLA

Hip-Hop/Rap

Fri 27 Sep 2024 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

ROCK AGAINST CANCER

Rock

Sat 28 Sep 2024 - 20:30

Rockhal Floor

BLANKET HILL

Metal

Sun 29 Sep 2024 - 20:00

Rockhal Main Hall

BIANCA DEL RIO

Comedy

Sun 29 Sep 2024 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

KALUSH ORCHESTRA

Hip-Hop/Rap

Mon 30 Sep 2024 - 20:00

Rockhal Main Hall

MURMURATION DE SADECK BERRABAH

Entertainment

Mon 30 Sep 2024 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

FROG LEAP

Metal

Tue 01 Oct 2024 - 20:00

Rockhal Main Hall

BRYAN ADAMS

Pop

Thu 03 Oct 2024 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

SOEN

Rock

Fri 04 Oct 2024 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

REMO CAVALLINI

Rock

Sat 05 Oct 2024 - 20:30

Rockhal Floor

LED√Č MILESTONE

Hip-Hop/Rap

Sat 05 Oct 2024 - 22:00

Rockhal Club

TIF

Hip-Hop/Rap

Sun 06 Oct 2024 - 20:00

Rockhal Main Hall

BIYON KATTILATHU

Entertainment

Sun 06 Oct 2024 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

ANGELIQUE KIDJO

Global Music

Mon 07 Oct 2024 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

SCOTT BRADLEE'S POSTMODERN JUKEBOX

Pop

Tue 08 Oct 2024 - 20:00

Rockhal Box

LINDSEY STIRLING

Pop

Wed 09 Oct 2024 - 19:00

Rockhal Main Hall

IN FLAMES + ARCH ENEMY

Metal

Wed 09 Oct 2024 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

DE LA SOUL LIVE

Hip-Hop/Rap

Thu 10 Oct 2024 - 18:30

Rockhal Main Hall

POWERWOLF + HAMMERFALL

Metal

Sat 12 Oct 2024 - 19:30

Rockhal Club

LEGENDS OF ROCK TRIBUTE FESTIVAL

Rock

Sat 12 Oct 2024 - 20:00

Rockhal Main Hall

ALICE COOPER

Rock

Sun 13 Oct 2024 - 20:00

Rockhal Main Hall

ONE VISION OF QUEEN FEAT. MARC MARTEL

Rock

Tue 15 Oct 2024 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

THE DRIVER ERA

Pop

Thu 17 Oct 2024 - 20:30

Rockhal Floor

SCARLET ANGER + ABSTRACT RAPTURE

Metal

Fri 18 Oct 2024 - 21:00

Rockhal Main Hall

BORIS BREJCHA

Electro/Clubbing

Sun 20 Oct 2024 - 20:00

Rockhal Box

KASSAV'

Global Music

Mon 21 Oct 2024 - 20:30

Rockhal Floor

REB BEACH

Hard Rock

Fri 25 Oct 2024 - 20:00

Rockhal Main Hall

LES MIS√ČRABLES

Entertainment

Fri 25 Oct 2024 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

RSKO

Hip-Hop/Rap

Sat 26 Oct 2024 - 15:00

Rockhal Main Hall

LES MIS√ČRABLES

Entertainment

Sat 26 Oct 2024 - 20:00

Rockhal Main Hall

LES MIS√ČRABLES

Entertainment

Sat 26 Oct 2024 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

WORAKLS ORCHESTRA

Electro/Clubbing

Sun 27 Oct 2024 - 15:00

Rockhal Main Hall

LES MIS√ČRABLES

Entertainment

Sun 27 Oct 2024 - 20:00

Rockhal Main Hall

LES MIS√ČRABLES

Entertainment

Sun 27 Oct 2024 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

THE STRANGLERS

Rock

Mon 28 Oct 2024 - 20:00

Rockhal Main Hall

BOB DYLAN

Rock

Tue 29 Oct 2024 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

GHOST-NOTE

Blues/Jazz

Wed 30 Oct 2024 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

MARISA MONTE

Global Music

Thu 31 Oct 2024 - 20:00

Rockhal Main Hall

DEEP PURPLE

Rock

Fri 01 Nov 2024 - 20:45

Rockhal Club

SCHILLER

Electro/Clubbing

Sun 03 Nov 2024 - 19:30

Rockhal Club

BLACK STONE CHERRY

Metal

Wed 06 Nov 2024 - 18:20

Rockhal Box

SEPULTURA + JINJER

Metal

Thu 07 Nov 2024 - 20:00

Rockhal Main Hall

NICO SANTOS

Pop

Fri 08 Nov 2024 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

NAZA

Hip-Hop/Rap

Sat 09 Nov 2024 - 20:00

Rockhal Box

KALEO

Alternative

Sat 09 Nov 2024 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

KRATON

Metal

Sun 10 Nov 2024 - 20:00

Rockhal Club

THE IRON MAIDENS

Metal

Mon 11 Nov 2024 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

APOCALYPTICA

Metal

Tue 12 Nov 2024 - 20:00

Rockhal Box

DREAM THEATER

Metal

Tue 12 Nov 2024 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

SA√ŹAN SUPA CELEBRATION

Hip-Hop/Rap

Sat 16 Nov 2024 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

THE LAST DINNER PARTY

Alternative

Sun 17 Nov 2024 - 20:00

Rockhal Box

RIN & SCHMYT

Hip-Hop/Rap

Sun 17 Nov 2024 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

MYLES KENNEDY

Rock

Mon 18 Nov 2024 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

BARONESS + GRAVEYARD

Metal

Thu 21 Nov 2024 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

THERAPY?

Rock

Fri 22 Nov 2024 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

NUIT INCOLORE

French Pop

Sat 23 Nov 2024 - 20:00

Rockhal Main Hall

GRAND CORPS MALADE

French Pop

Sun 24 Nov 2024 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

J BERNARDT

Pop

Tue 26 Nov 2024 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

UB40

Pop

Wed 27 Nov 2024 - 19:30

Rockhal Club

VOLA

Metal

Fri 29 Nov 2024 - 20:30

Rotondes

COSMOKRAMER + CYCLORAMA

Pop

Sun 01 Dec 2024 - 20:00

Rockhal Box

JACOB COLLIER

Alternative

Mon 02 Dec 2024 - 18:45

Rockhal Club

CRADLE OF FILTH

Metal

Tue 03 Dec 2024 - 18:30

Rockhal Main Hall

KREATOR + ANTHRAX + TESTAMENT

Metal

Wed 04 Dec 2024 - 20:00

Rockhal Main Hall

RAF CAMORA

Hip-Hop/Rap

Thu 05 Dec 2024 - 20:00

Rockhal Box

WITHIN TEMPTATION

Metal

Fri 06 Dec 2024 - 20:00

Rockhal Main Hall

PATRICK BRUEL

French Pop

Sun 08 Dec 2024 - 20:00

Rockhal Main Hall

DEICHKIND

Hip-Hop/Rap

Wed 11 Dec 2024 - 20:30

Rockhal Floor

MATHIEU MO√čS + TIMELORD

Electro/Clubbing

Sat 14 Dec 2024 - 20:00

Rockhal Main Hall

DIE FANTASTISCHEN VIER

Hip-Hop/Rap

Mon 16 Dec 2024 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

CREEDENCE CLEARWATER REVIEW

Rock

Sat 11 Jan 2025 - 17:30

Rockhal Main Hall

BLUEY LE SPECTACLE

Family

Thu 16 Jan 2025 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

LACRIM

Hip-Hop/Rap

Tue 28 Jan 2025 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

DAKHABRAKHA

Alternative

Sun 02 Feb 2025 - 20:00

Rockhal Main Hall

GIMS

French Pop

Tue 04 Feb 2025 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

CARIBOU

Electro/Clubbing

Wed 05 Feb 2025 - 20:00

Rockhal Main Hall

ARTUS

Comedy

Thu 06 Feb 2025 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

CORY WONG

Pop

Sun 09 Feb 2025 - 16:00

Rockhal Main Hall

CASSE-NOISETTE

Entertainment

Wed 12 Feb 2025 - 20:00

Rockhal Main Hall

JAMEL COMEDY CLUB ZENITH TOUR

Comedy

Thu 13 Feb 2025 - 20:00

Rockhal Box

NOTHING BUT THIEVES

Mon 17 Feb 2025 - 20:00

Rockhal Main Hall

MANOWAR

Metal

Wed 19 Feb 2025 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

THE BOOTLEG BEATLES

Rock

Thu 20 Feb 2025 - 20:00

Rockhal Main Hall

RALF SCHMITZ

Comedy

Sun 23 Feb 2025 - 20:00

Rockhal Box

BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE + TRIVIUM

Metal

Fri 07 Mar 2025 - 20:00

Rockhal Main Hall

MAMMA MIA!

Entertainment

Sat 08 Mar 2025 - 16:00

Rockhal Main Hall

MAMMA MIA!

Entertainment

Sat 08 Mar 2025 - 20:00

Rockhal Main Hall

MAMMA MIA!

Entertainment

Sun 09 Mar 2025 - 15:00

Rockhal Main Hall

MAMMA MIA!

Entertainment

Sun 09 Mar 2025 - 19:00

Rockhal Main Hall

MAMMA MIA!

Entertainment

Fri 14 Mar 2025 - 20:00

Rockhal Main Hall

CLARA LUCIANI

French Pop

Sat 15 Mar 2025 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

FRANGLISH

Hip-Hop/Rap

Mon 17 Mar 2025 - 20:00

Rockhal Club

DIRTY LOOPS

Pop

Sun 23 Mar 2025 - 20:00

Rockhal Main Hall

HEILUNG

Alternative

Tue 25 Mar 2025 - 20:30

Rockhal Floor

ISE

Pop

Fri 28 Mar 2025 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

CHINESE MAN

Hip-Hop/Rap

Tue 01 Apr 2025 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

DOULLY

Comedy

Wed 02 Apr 2025 - 20:00

Rockhal Main Hall

AVATAR: THE LAST AIRBENDER

Entertainment

Thu 03 Apr 2025 - 19:30

Rockhal Club

CATCH YOUR BREATH

Metal

Sun 06 Apr 2025 - 17:30

Rockhal Main Hall

AHMED SYLLA

Comedy

Fri 11 Apr 2025 - 20:00

Rockhal Box

TIAKOLA

Hip-Hop/Rap

Thu 24 Apr 2025 - 20:00

Rockhal Main Hall

MARC LAVOINE SYMPHONIQUE

French Pop

Sat 26 Apr 2025 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

J.B.O

Metal

Sun 27 Apr 2025 - 16:00

Rockhal Main Hall

LE LAC DES CYGNES

Family

Sat 10 May 2025 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

FERNANDO DANIEL

Global Music

Sat 10 May 2025 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

FERNANDO DANIEL

Global Music

Thu 22 May 2025 - 20:00

Rockhal Main Hall

BONNIE TYLER

Pop

Fri 20 Jun 2025 - 20:00

Rockhal Main Hall

SANTA

French Pop

Fri 14 Nov 2025 - 20:30

Rockhal Club

SOLANN

French Pop

Thu 29 Jan 2026 - 20:00

Rockhal Main Hall

CARMINA BURANA

Entertainment