Rockhal

Rockhal

Where music matters

Welcome to the Rockhal

Luxembourg’s leading venue, hosting a wide variety of international and local artists, a place to meet and experience the extraordinary.

23 August 2022

TOTO

19 September 2022

JAMES MORRISON

13 October 2022

M

08 November 2022

CENTRAL CEE

06 December 2022

JEANNE ADDED

Upcoming

Just announced

Hip-Hop/Rap

Digital

Agenda

Agenda

Tue 23 Aug 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

TOTO

Rock Org. by Rockhal

Fri 26 Aug 2022

Skip (Belval)

LIVE, BREATHE AND SLEEP GUITARS (Entrée unique) Guitar Exhibition (organisé par Esch2022)

Expo Org. by Esch2022

Sat 27 Aug 2022

Skip (Belval)

LIVE, BREATHE AND SLEEP GUITARS (Entrée unique) Guitar Exhibition (organisé par Esch2022)

Expo Org. by Esch2022

Tue 13 Sep 2022

Rockhal Box

PARKWAY DRIVE Temple of Metal

Metal Org. by A-Promotions

Tue 13 Sep 2022

Rockhal Club

MARC WELTER'S JOINT BUNCH Living Like A Rainbow Release Show

Release Org. by Rocklab

Wed 14 Sep 2022

Rockhal Box

HELLOWEEN & HAMMERFALL UNITED FORCES TOUR 2022 (Temple of Metal)

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Wed 14 Sep 2022

Rockhal Club

URIAH HEEP 50th Anniversary Tour (Temple of Metal)

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Fri 16 Sep 2022

Skip (Belval)

THE VELVET & EXIT FURY Rocklab Live Session

Live Music Org. by Rocklab

Mon 19 Sep 2022

Rockhal Club

JAMES MORRISON Greatest Hits Tour

Pop Org. by Rockhal

Thu 22 Sep 2022

Skip (Belval)

De La Mancha & The Winklepickers Rocklab Live Session

Live Music Org. by Rocklab

Sat 24 Sep 2022

Rockhal Club

POETS OF THE FALL

Rock Org. by Rockhal

Sun 25 Sep 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

BIFFY CLYRO

Alternative Org. by A-Promotions

Wed 28 Sep 2022

Rockhal Club

TRYO

French Pop Org. by Rockhal

Fri 30 Sep 2022

Skip (Belval)

LIVE, BREATHE AND SLEEP GUITARS (Entrée unique) Guitar Exhibition (organisé par Esch2022)

Expo Org. by Esch2022

Fri 30 Sep 2022

Rockhal Club

1PLIKÉ140 [HIP HOP SNACKS] in collaboration with ESCH2022

Hip-Hop/Rap Org. by Rockhal

Fri 30 Sep 2022

Skip (Belval)

THE GRUND CLUB Songbook Live Session

Live Music Org. by Rocklab

Sat 01 Oct 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

OTTO - Live Live

Comedy Org. by WATT Musikverlag GmbH

Sun 02 Oct 2022

Rockhal Club

CULT OF LUNA Temple of Metal

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Mon 03 Oct 2022

Rockhal Club

CRADLE OF FILTH & ALCEST

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Mon 03 Oct 2022

Rockhal Box

KALEO FIGHT OR FLIGHT TOUR 2022

Alternative Org. by Rockhal

Tue 04 Oct 2022

Rockhal Club

SKALD Live 2022 (Temple of Metal)

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Wed 05 Oct 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

EDITORS

Rock Org. by A-Promotions

Wed 05 Oct 2022

Skip (Belval)

Guitars & Soundscapes Rocklab Pop-Up Session

Live Music Org. by Rocklab

Thu 06 Oct 2022

Rockhal Club

PAOLO NUTINI

Pop Org. by A-Promotions

Thu 06 Oct 2022

Rockhal Box

DUB INC

Reggae Org. by Rockhal

Thu 06 Oct 2022

Skip (Belval)

Belval Blues

Live Music Org. by Rockhal

Sat 08 Oct 2022

Rockhal Club

PLUTONIO [HIP HOP SNACKS] in collaboration with ESCH2022

Hip-Hop/Rap Org. by Rockhal

Sun 09 Oct 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

DEEP PURPLE The Whoosh! Tour

Hard Rock Org. by A-Promotions

Tue 11 Oct 2022

Rockhal Club

HEATHER NOVA

Pop Org. by Rockhal

Thu 13 Oct 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

M Nouveau spectacle

French Pop Org. by Rockhal

Sun 16 Oct 2022

Rockhal Club

LIL TECCA

Hip-Hop/Rap Org. by Rockhal

Mon 17 Oct 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

SUM 41 & SIMPLE PLAN

Rock Org. by A-Promotions

Mon 17 Oct 2022

Rockhal Club

GORAN BREGOVIC Wedding & Funeral Band Presented by Rockhal & CinEast festival

Pop Org. by Rockhal

Thu 20 Oct 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

AMON AMARTH - MACHINE HEAD Vikings & Lionhearts Tour 2022 (Temple of Metal)

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Thu 20 Oct 2022

Rockhal Club

MILKY CHANCE

Alternative Org. by Rockhal

Fri 21 Oct 2022

Rockhal Box

ALAN WALKER Walkerverse The Tour

Electro/Clubbing Org. by Rockhal

Fri 21 Oct 2022

Rockhal Club

WORAKLS ORCHESTRA

Electro/Clubbing Org. by Rockhal

Sat 22 Oct 2022

Rockhal Box

GOLDMANMANIA TOUS LES TUBES DE JJ GOLDMAN!

French Pop Org. by Kultopolis GmbH

Mon 24 Oct 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

BRIT FLOYD World Tour 2022

Rock Org. by Rockhal

Mon 24 Oct 2022

Rockhal Club

THE RASMUS

Rock Org. by Rockhal

Tue 25 Oct 2022

Rockhal Club

ARCHIVE

Alternative Org. by Rockhal

Wed 26 Oct 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

SIGUR RÓS

Alternative Org. by A-Promotions

Sat 29 Oct 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

VALD

Hip-Hop/Rap Org. by Rockhal

Sat 29 Oct 2022

Rockhal Club

CARPENTER BRUT LEATHER TERROR TOUR- (ESCH2022)

Electro/Clubbing Org. by Rockhal

Mon 31 Oct 2022

Rockhal Club

SOOLKING [HIP HOP SNACKS] in collaboration with ESCH2022

Hip-Hop/Rap Org. by Rockhal

Wed 02 Nov 2022 - Thu 03 Nov 2022

Rocklab - The Lab

BEATMAKING WORKSHOP Your beats for the Hip Hop Marathon

Kids/Young Audience Org. by Rocklab

Thu 03 Nov 2022

Rockhal Floor

SAINT ASONIA

Hard Rock Org. by Rockhal

Fri 04 Nov 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

PLACEBO

Rock Org. by Rockhal

Mon 07 Nov 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

RISE AGAINST

Rock Org. by A-Promotions

Tue 08 Nov 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

SIMPLY RED BLUE EYED SOUL TOUR 2022

R&B/Soul Org. by A-Promotions

Tue 08 Nov 2022

Rockhal Club

CENTRAL CEE Still Loading World Tour - [HIP HOP SNACKS] in collaboration with Esch2022

Hip-Hop/Rap Org. by Rockhal

Wed 09 Nov 2022

Rockhal Box

ALTER BRIDGE

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Wed 09 Nov 2022

Rockhal Club

PERTURBATOR + HEALTH + AUTHOR & PUNISHER Temple of Metal

Electro/Clubbing Org. by Rockhal

Thu 10 Nov 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

Anne-Marie Anne-Marie

Pop Org. by A-Promotions

Thu 10 Nov 2022

Rockhal Club

WET LEG

Alternative Org. by Rockhal

Fri 11 Nov 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

STATUS QUO Out Out Quoing Tour

Rock Org. by Rockhal

Sat 12 Nov 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

STING

Pop Org. by Rockhal

Sun 13 Nov 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

THE LORD OF THE RINGS & THE HOBBIT THE CONCERT

Entertainment Org. by Star Entertainment GmbH

Sun 13 Nov 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

THE MUSIC OF HANS ZIMMER A CELEBRATION OF FILM MUSIC

Entertainment Org. by Star Entertainment GmbH

Mon 14 Nov 2022

Rockhal Club

SEPULTURA Quadra tour europe 2022 (Temple of Metal)

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Mon 14 Nov 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

THE MAGICAL MUSIC OF HARRY POTTER - LIVE IN CONCERT

Entertainment Org. by Star Entertainment GmbH

Wed 16 Nov 2022

Rockhal Box

BASTILLE

Pop Org. by A-Promotions

Wed 16 Nov 2022

Rockhal Club

ROYAL REPUBLIC

Rock Org. by Rockhal

Fri 18 Nov 2022

Rockhal Club

THE WORLD OF QUEEN BY COVERQUEEN Présenté par David Hardit et DH Management en accord avec F A M

Pop Org. by DH Management

Sat 19 Nov 2022

Rockhal Club

LEGENDS OF ROCK Tribute Festival

Rock Org. by Artists & Bands Booking Agency

Sun 20 Nov 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

DADJU [HIP HOP SNACKS] IN COLLABORATION WITH ESCH2022

Afro Org. by Rockhal

Sun 20 Nov 2022

Rockhal Club

ASHE 22 [HIP HOP SNACKS] in collaboration with ESCH2022

Hip-Hop/Rap Org. by Rockhal

Mon 21 Nov 2022

Rockhal Box

IN FLAMES + AT THE GATES + IMMINENCE + ORBIT CULTURE Temple of Metal

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Tue 22 Nov 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

BILLY TALENT

Hard Rock Org. by A-Promotions

Thu 24 Nov 2022

Rockhal Club

BURY TOMORROW & AUGUST BURNS RED TEMPLE OF METAL

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Mon 28 Nov 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

VOLBEAT + Skindred + Bad Wolves (Temple of Metal)

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Tue 29 Nov 2022

Rockhal Club

LITTLE SIMZ [HIP HOP SNACKS] in collaboration with ESCH2022

Hip-Hop/Rap Org. by Rockhal

Thu 01 Dec 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

EVANESCENCE + WITHIN TEMPTATION Temple of Metal

Hard Rock Org. by Rockhal

Fri 02 Dec 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

NIGHTWISH Temple of Metal

Metal Org. by A-Promotions

Sat 03 Dec 2022

Rockhal Club

MAX COOPER The Sound of Data (ESCH2022)

Electro/Clubbing Org. by Rockhal

Tue 06 Dec 2022

Rockhal Club

JEANNE ADDED

Pop Org. by Rockhal

Wed 07 Dec 2022

Rockhal Club

NEGRAMARO

Pop Org. by Rockhal

Thu 08 Dec 2022

Rockhal Club

FEU! CHATTERTON Palais d'Argile Tour

Alternative Org. by Rockhal

Fri 09 Dec 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

ERA Tournée 2022

Pop Org. by Rockhal

Fri 09 Dec 2022

Rockhal Club

KOBA LAD & TIAKOLA [HIP HOP SNACKS] in collaboration with ESCH2022

Hip-Hop/Rap Org. by Rockhal

Sat 10 Dec 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

KONTRA K DER SONNE ENTGEGEN TOUR 2022

Hip-Hop/Rap Org. by A-Promotions

Sun 11 Dec 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

JULIEN CLERC Les jours heureux

French Pop Org. by Rockhal

Wed 14 Dec 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

CHIPPENDALES

Entertainment Org. by Kultopolis GmbH

Thu 15 Dec 2022

Rockhal Club

AMORPHIS + ELUVEITIE

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Fri 16 Dec 2022

Rockhal Box

PAROV STELAR Venom Tour

Electro/Clubbing Org. by Rockhal

Sun 15 Jan 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

CARMINA BURANA

Entertainment Org. by Franceconcert

Fri 20 Jan 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

CASSE-NOISETTE

Family Org. by Capitale Production

Fri 27 Jan 2023

Rockhal Club

PRIME

Hip-Hop/Rap Org. by Rockhal

Wed 08 Feb 2023

Rockhal Club

THE BOOTLEG BEATLES

Pop Org. by Rockhal

Thu 09 Feb 2023

Rockhal Club

HAROUN

Comedy Org. by Rockhal

Sun 12 Feb 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

ALBAN IVANOV Vedette

Comedy Org. by Rockhal

Mon 13 Feb 2023

Rockhal Club

LEPROUS + KALANDRA

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Tue 14 Feb 2023

Rockhal Club

DEATHSTARS Temple of Metal

Rock Org. by Rockhal

Sat 18 Feb 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

JEREMY FERRARI Anesthésie Générale

Comedy Org. by Rockhal & Label LN

Mon 20 Feb 2023

Rockhal Club

KATATONIA + SOLSTAFIR Temple of Metal

Hard Rock Org. by Rockhal

Wed 22 Feb 2023

Rockhal Box

BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE + JINJER + ATREYU

Hard Rock Org. by Rockhal

Thu 23 Feb 2023

Rockhal Club

WARDRUNA European tour 2022/23 (Temple of Metal)

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Sun 26 Feb 2023

Rockhal Box

GOJIRA + ALIEN WEAPONRY + EMPLOYED TO SERVE (Temple of Metal)

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Mon 27 Feb 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

EROS RAMAZZOTTI Battito Infinito World Tour

Pop Org. by Rockhal

Tue 07 Mar 2023

Rockhal Club

VV NEON NOIR TOUR 2023

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Thu 09 Mar 2023

Rockhal Club

POMME

French Pop Org. by Rockhal

Fri 10 Mar 2023

Rockhal Club

LORENZO

Hip-Hop/Rap Org. by Rockhal

Sat 11 Mar 2023

Rockhal Club

Avatar Temple of Metal

Hard Rock Org. by Rockhal

Fri 24 Mar 2023

Rockhal Club

STARSET

Hard Rock Org. by Rockhal

Wed 29 Mar 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

MARK FORSTER Arena Tour 2023

Pop Org. by Popp Concerts

Fri 07 Apr 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

BORIS BREJCHA

Electro/Clubbing Org. by Rockhal

Fri 21 Apr 2023

Rockhal Club

CONCEPTION

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Sat 22 Apr 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

MOOZIKA FESTIVAL présenté par DYAM & KLASSZIK

Pop Org. by DYAM

Mon 24 Apr 2023

Rockhal Club

DELAIN TEMPLE OF METAL

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Tue 25 Apr 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

SABATON Temple of Metal

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Sun 30 Apr 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

MÅNESKIN LOUD KIDS ON TOUR 2023

Pop Org. by Rockhal

Mon 08 May 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

PENTATONIX THE WORLD TOUR

Pop Org. by A-Promotions

Fri 19 May 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

STEFFEN HENSSLER MANCHE MÖGENS HEISS!

Entertainment Org. by Popp Concerts

Wed 07 Jun 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

YES

Rock Org. by Rockhal

Wed 21 Jun 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

HOLLYWOOD VAMPIRES

Rock Org. by A-Promotions

Follow us on insta

Follow us