Rockhal

Rockhal

Where music matters

Rockhal

Agenda

Agenda

Sat 29 Jan 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

PAT PATROUILLE - LE SPECTACLE !

Entertainment Org. by Los Production

Sat 29 Jan 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

PAT PATROUILLE - LE SPECTACLE !

Entertainment Org. by Los Production

Fri 04 Feb 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

DORNRÖSCHEN St. Petersburg Festival Ballet & Baltic Festival Orchestra

Entertainment Org. by Ovation Events

Tue 08 Feb 2022

Rockhal Club

JAGA JAZZIST

Blues/Jazz Org. by Rockhal

Wed 09 Feb 2022

Rockhal Box

BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE

Hard Rock Org. by Rockhal

Thu 10 Feb 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

GIMS Décennie Tour

French Pop Org. by Rockhal

Sat 12 Feb 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

MÅNESKIN LOUD KIDS ON TOUR 2022

Pop Org. by Rockhal

Fri 18 Feb 2022

Rockhal Club

DUNCAN LAURENCE

Pop Org. by Rockhal

Fri 18 Feb 2022

Rockhal Floor

THE GRUND CLUB SHOW

Live Music Org. by Rocklab

Wed 23 Feb 2022

Rockhalcafé

ROCKLAB MEMBERS MEETING Meet Kultur I LX

Panel Org. by Rocklab

Mon 28 Feb 2022

Rockhal Club

MEUTE

Electro/Clubbing Org. by Rockhal

Tue 01 Mar 2022

Rockhal Box

GOJIRA + ALIEN WEAPONRY + EMPLOYED TO SERVE

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Tue 01 Mar 2022

Rockhal Club

BICEP

Electro/Clubbing Org. by Rockhal

Fri 04 Mar 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

AMY MACDONALD

Pop Org. by A-Promotions

Sat 05 Mar 2022 - Sun 06 Mar 2022

Skip (Belval)

Mini-synthé DIY - Atelier interactif 24H Electro For Kids (Esch2022)

Kids/Young Audience Org. by Rocklab

Sat 05 Mar 2022 - Sun 06 Mar 2022

Skip (Belval)

Retro Sci-Fi - Atelier interactif 24H Electro For Kids (Esch2022)

Kids/Young Audience Org. by Rocklab

Sun 06 Mar 2022

Rockhal Club

ASAF AVIDAN & BAND The Anagnorisis Tour

Alternative Org. by Rockhal

Mon 07 Mar 2022 - Fri 01 Apr 2022

Skip (Belval)

24H Electro For Kids - Ateliers scolaires & groupes 24H Electro For Kids (Esch2022)

Kids/Young Audience Org. by Rocklab

Wed 09 Mar 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

SABATON + LORDI

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Thu 10 Mar 2022

Rockhal Club

FRANK GAMBALE ALL STAR BAND & SCOTT HENDERSON TRIO

Blues/Jazz Org. by Rockhal

Fri 11 Mar 2022

Ciné Utopia

Music Video Night at LuxFilmFest Organised by Rocklab & LuxFilmFest

Entertainment Org. by Rocklab

Fri 11 Mar 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

PARTY LIKE GATSBY SOIRÉE ROYALE

Blues/Jazz Org. by The Gatz Trading Co. Ltd

Sat 12 Mar 2022

Skip (Belval)

Maach Mat! – Ateliers en famille 24H Electro For Kids (Esch2022)

Kids/Young Audience Org. by Rocklab

Sat 12 Mar 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

MOI, PETIT MOZART

Family Org. by Classicall Productions

Sat 12 Mar 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

PINK FLOYD ROCK-SYMPHONIQUE

Rock Org. by Classicall Productions

Sun 13 Mar 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

SASHA VELOUR

Entertainment Org. by Rockhal

Wed 16 Mar 2022

Rockhalcafé

ROCKLAB MEMBERS MEETING Financial Support for Music Videos

Workshop Org. by Rocklab

Wed 16 Mar 2022

Rockhal Club

SOFIANE PAMART Debut Tour

Classical Org. by Rockhal

Thu 17 Mar 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

VIANNEY N'ATTENDONS PAS - La Tournée

French Pop Org. by Rockhal

Sat 19 Mar 2022

Skip (Belval)

Maach Mat! – Ateliers en famille 24H Electro For Kids (Esch2022)

Kids/Young Audience Org. by Rocklab

Tue 22 Mar 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

SCOOTER GOD SAVE THE RAVE ARENA TOUR 2022

Electro/Clubbing Org. by A-Promotions

Wed 23 Mar 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

BRYAN ADAMS SO HAPPY IT HURTS TOUR

Rock Org. by Greenhouse Talent

Thu 24 Mar 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

EVANESCENCE + WITHIN TEMPTATION

Hard Rock Org. by Rockhal

Fri 25 Mar 2022

Rockhal Club

LEGENDS OF ROCK Tribute Festival

Rock Org. by Artists & Bands Booking Agency

Sat 26 Mar 2022

Rockhal Box

KYO Mon époque live

French Pop Org. by Rockhal

Sat 26 Mar 2022

Rockhal Club

GOLDMANMANIA TOUS LES TUBES DE JJ GOLDMAN!

French Pop Org. by Kultopolis GmbH

Mon 28 Mar 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

MALUMA Papi Juancho World Tour

Latino Org. by Rockhal

Tue 29 Mar 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

STING

Pop Org. by Rockhal

Wed 30 Mar 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

RAG'N'BONE MAN Life by Misadventure Tour

Pop Org. by Rockhal

Sat 02 Apr 2022

Rockhal Club

HONEY DIJON + DENIS SULTA + MAMIKO MOTTO Remix Identity The Party (ESCH2022)

Electro/Clubbing Org. by Rockhal

Sun 03 Apr 2022

Rockhal Club

Concerts for Kids: BoomBoom ! - Concert électronique 24H Electro For Kids (Esch2022) / Concerts for Kids

Kids/Young Audience Org. by Rocklab

Sun 03 Apr 2022

Rockhal Box

TEXAS

Rock Org. by A-Promotions

Mon 04 Apr 2022

Rockhal Club

AMENRA + JO QUAIL

Rock Org. by Rockhal

Mon 04 Apr 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

STATUS QUO Out Out Quoing Tour

Rock Org. by Rockhal

Tue 05 Apr 2022

Rockhal Club

KID FRANCESCOLI LOVERS

Electro/Clubbing Org. by Rockhal

Sat 09 Apr 2022

Rockhal Club

POSTMODERN JUKEBOX The Grand Reopening Tour

Blues/Jazz Org. by Rockhal

Thu 14 Apr 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

FRANZ FERDINAND HITS TO THE HEAD TOUR 2022

Alternative Org. by A-Promotions

Fri 15 Apr 2022

Rockhal Box

HELLOWEEN & HAMMERFALL UNITED FORCES TOUR 2022

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Fri 15 Apr 2022

Rockhal Club

CONCEPTION

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Sat 16 Apr 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

DEAD CAN DANCE EUROPA 2022

Alternative Org. by A-Promotions

Sat 16 Apr 2022

Rockhal Club

DJEFF Live

Electro/Clubbing Org. by Rockhal

Sun 17 Apr 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

ALBAN IVANOV Vedette

Comedy Org. by Rockhal

Tue 19 Apr 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

PENTATONIX THE WORLD TOUR

Pop Org. by A-Promotions

Wed 20 Apr 2022

Rockhalcafé

ROCKLAB MEMBERS MEETING Full-Time Professional : (how) does it work ?

Panel Org. by Rocklab

Wed 20 Apr 2022

Rockhal Club

TYPH BARROW

French Pop Org. by Rockhal

Thu 21 Apr 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

ONE REPUBLIC

Pop Org. by A-Promotions

Sat 23 Apr 2022

Rockhal Club

J.B.O.

Rock Org. by Rockhal

Sun 24 Apr 2022

Rockhal Floor

MUSTII IT’S HAPPENING NOW TOUR

Pop Org. by Rockhal

Thu 28 Apr 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

JULIEN DORE aimée

French Pop Org. by Rockhal

Fri 29 Apr 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

LE LAC DES CYGNES

Entertainment Org. by Capitale Production

Fri 29 Apr 2022

Rockhal Club

VAN DER GRAAF GENERATOR

Rock Org. by Kultopolis GmbH

Sat 30 Apr 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

THE MORRICONE DUEL

Live Music Org. by Grand Opera Productions SRL

Sat 30 Apr 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

QUEEN - The Unique Rock - Symphonic Celebration

Rock Org. by Classicall Productions

Sat 30 Apr 2022

Rockhal Club

GIANNA NANNINI European Tour

Pop Org. by Rockhal

Sat 07 May 2022

Rockhal Club

KANOÉ

Hip-Hop/Rap Org. by Rockhal

Sat 07 May 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

CALEMA The stars of the south

Pop Org. by DYAM

Sun 08 May 2022

Rockhal Box

YUNGBLUD Life on Mars Tour

Alternative Org. by Rockhal

Tue 10 May 2022

Rockhal Club

JAMES MORRISON Greatest Hits Tour

Pop Org. by Rockhal

Thu 12 May 2022

Rockhal Club

DENZEL CURRY

Hip-Hop/Rap Org. by Rockhal

Fri 13 May 2022

Rockhal Club

BENEE My 2022 World Tour

Alternative Org. by Rockhal

Sat 14 May 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

OSCAR AND THE WOLF THE SHIMMER TOUR

Alternative Org. by A-Promotions

Sun 15 May 2022

Rockhal Box

DREAM THEATER TOP OF THE WORLD TOUR

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Wed 18 May 2022

Rockhalcafé

ROCKLAB MEMBERS MEETING Creative Social Media

Workshop Org. by Rocklab

Fri 20 May 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

ZUCCHERO D.O.C. WORLD TOUR 2022

Pop Org. by Kultopolis GmbH

Fri 20 May 2022

Rockhal Club

VITALIC Live

Electro/Clubbing Org. by Rockhal

Sun 22 May 2022

Rockhal Club

MESHUGGAH + special guests Zeal & Ardor

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Mon 23 May 2022

Rockhal Floor

JOJO MAYER / NERVE

Blues/Jazz Org. by Rockhal

Wed 25 May 2022

Rockhal Club

THERAPY?

Hard Rock Org. by Rockhal

Fri 27 May 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

VÉRONIC DICAIRE Showgirl Tour

French Pop Org. by OPUS Productions SARL

Fri 27 May 2022

Rockhal Club

BRASS AGAINST

Rock Org. by Rockhal

Sun 29 May 2022

Rockhal Club

DANKO JONES

Hard Rock Org. by Rockhal

Thu 02 Jun 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

STEFFEN HENSSLER MANCHE MÖGENS HEISS!

Entertainment Org. by Popp Concerts

Sun 05 Jun 2022

Rockhal Club

NEAL MORSE BAND

Rock Org. by Rockhal

Tue 07 Jun 2022

-

THE OFFSPRING Let the bad times roll

Rock Org. by A-Promotions

Wed 15 Jun 2022

Open Air Belval

BLACK EYED PEAS OPEN AIR BELVAL (ESCH2022)

Hip-Hop/Rap Org. by Rockhal

Thu 16 Jun 2022

Open Air Belval

IMAGINE DRAGONS OPEN AIR BELVAL (ESCH2022)

Alternative Org. by Rockhal

Wed 22 Jun 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

JUDAS PRIEST Special guest : SAXON

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Thu 23 Jun 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

THE KID LAROI End of the World Tour

Hip-Hop/Rap Org. by Rockhal

Sun 26 Jun 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

GORILLAZ

Alternative Org. by A-Promotions

Mon 27 Jun 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

SIMPLE MINDS

Rock Org. by Rockhal

Wed 29 Jun 2022

Rockhalcafé

ROCKLAB MEMBERS MEETING Music Industry Jobs: intro

Workshop Org. by Rocklab

Fri 01 Jul 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

FRANCIS CABREL Trobador Tour

French Pop Org. by Rockhal

Sun 10 Jul 2022

Open Air Belval

THE KILLERS OPEN AIR BELVAL (ESCH2022)

Alternative Org. by Rockhal

Wed 13 Jul 2022

Rockhalcafé

ROCKLAB MEMBERS MEETING Carte blanche : You choose !

Workshop Org. by Rocklab

Fri 15 Jul 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

ALICIA KEYS: ALICIA The World Tour The World Tour

R&B/Soul Org. by Rockhal

Sat 16 Jul 2022

Rockhal Club

BLIND GUARDIAN

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Fri 29 Jul 2022

Rockhal Club

DESCENDENTS

Rock Org. by Versus You & Even Flow Sarl

Tue 23 Aug 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

TOTO

Rock Org. by Rockhal

Tue 13 Sep 2022

Rockhal Box

PARKWAY DRIVE

Metal Org. by A-Promotions

Wed 14 Sep 2022

Rockhal Club

URIAH HEEP 50th Anniversary Tour

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Wed 21 Sep 2022

Rockhalcafé

ROCKLAB MEMBERS MEETING Intellectual Property & Copyright

Workshop Org. by Rocklab

Sat 24 Sep 2022

Rockhal Club

POETS OF THE FALL

Rock Org. by Rockhal

Sun 25 Sep 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

BIFFY CLYRO

Alternative Org. by A-Promotions

Wed 28 Sep 2022

Rockhal Club

TRYO

French Pop Org. by Rockhal

Sat 01 Oct 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

OTTO - Live Live

Comedy Org. by WATT Musikverlag GmbH

Sun 02 Oct 2022

Rockhal Club

CULT OF LUNA

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Mon 03 Oct 2022

Rockhal Box

KALEO FIGHT OR FLIGHT TOUR 2022

Alternative Org. by Rockhal

Tue 04 Oct 2022

Rockhal Club

SKALD Live 2022

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Thu 06 Oct 2022

Rockhal Box

DUB INC

Reggae Org. by Rockhal

Sun 09 Oct 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

DEEP PURPLE The Whoosh! Tour

Hard Rock Org. by A-Promotions

Tue 11 Oct 2022

Rockhal Club

HEATHER NOVA

Pop Org. by Rockhal

Thu 13 Oct 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

M Nouveau spectacle

French Pop Org. by Rockhal

Sun 16 Oct 2022

Rockhal Club

LIL TECCA

Hip-Hop/Rap Org. by Rockhal

Thu 20 Oct 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

AMON AMARTH - MACHINE HEAD Vikings & Lionhearts Tour 2022

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Mon 24 Oct 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

BRIT FLOYD World Tour 2022

Rock Org. by Rockhal

Mon 24 Oct 2022

Rockhal Club

THE RASMUS

Rock Org. by Rockhal

Sat 29 Oct 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

VALD

Hip-Hop/Rap Org. by Rockhal

Sat 29 Oct 2022

Rockhal Club

CARPENTER BRUT LEATHER TERROR TOUR- (ESCH2022)

Electro/Clubbing Org. by Rockhal

Thu 03 Nov 2022

Rockhal Floor

SAINT ASONIA

Hard Rock Org. by Rockhal

Fri 04 Nov 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

PLACEBO

Rock Org. by Rockhal

Tue 08 Nov 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

SIMPLY RED BLUE EYED SOUL TOUR 2022

R&B/Soul Org. by A-Promotions

Wed 09 Nov 2022

Rockhal Club

PERTURBATOR + HEALTH + AUTHOR & PUNISHER

Electro/Clubbing Org. by Rockhal

Sun 13 Nov 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

THE LORD OF THE RINGS & THE HOBBIT THE CONCERT

Entertainment Org. by Star Entertainment GmbH

Sun 13 Nov 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

THE MUSIC OF HANS ZIMMER A CELEBRATION OF FILM MUSIC

Entertainment Org. by Star Entertainment GmbH

Mon 14 Nov 2022

Rockhal Club

SEPULTURA Quadra tour europe 2022

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Mon 14 Nov 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

THE MAGICAL MUSIC OF HARRY POTTER - LIVE IN CONCERT

Entertainment Org. by Star Entertainment GmbH

Wed 16 Nov 2022

Rockhal Club

ROYAL REPUBLIC

Rock Org. by Rockhal

Sun 20 Nov 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

DADJU P.O.A MIEL TOUR

Afro Org. by Rockhal

Tue 22 Nov 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

BILLY TALENT

Hard Rock Org. by A-Promotions

Wed 23 Nov 2022

Rockhalcafé

ROCKLAB MEMBERS MEETING Meet the Managers

Workshop Org. by Rocklab

Thu 24 Nov 2022

Rockhal Club

BURY TOMORROW & AUGUST BURNS RED

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Tue 29 Nov 2022

Rockhal Club

LITTLE SIMZ Sometimes I might be introvert

Hip-Hop/Rap Org. by Rockhal

Fri 02 Dec 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

NIGHTWISH

Metal Org. by A-Promotions

Sat 03 Dec 2022

Rockhal Club

MAX COOPER The Sound of Data (ESCH2022)

Electro/Clubbing Org. by Rockhal

Thu 08 Dec 2022

Rockhalcafé

ROCKLAB MEMBERS MEETING Carte blanche : you choose!

Workshop Org. by Rocklab

Thu 08 Dec 2022

Rockhal Club

FEU! CHATTERTON Palais d'Argile Tour

Alternative Org. by Rockhal

Fri 09 Dec 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

ERA Tournée 2022

Pop Org. by Rockhal

Sat 10 Dec 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

KONTRA K DER SONNE ENTGEGEN TOUR 2022

Hip-Hop/Rap Org. by A-Promotions

Sun 11 Dec 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

JULIEN CLERC Les jours heureux

French Pop Org. by Rockhal

Wed 14 Dec 2022

Rockhal Main Hall

CHIPPENDALES

Entertainment Org. by Kultopolis GmbH

Fri 16 Dec 2022

Rockhal Box

PAROV STELAR Venom Tour

Electro/Clubbing Org. by Rockhal

Sun 15 Jan 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

CARMINA BURANA

Entertainment Org. by Franceconcert

Fri 20 Jan 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

CASSE-NOISETTE

Family Org. by Capitale Production

Wed 08 Feb 2023

Rockhal Club

THE BOOTLEG BEATLES

Pop Org. by Rockhal

Tue 14 Feb 2023

Rockhal Club

DEATHSTARS

Rock Org. by Rockhal

Mon 20 Feb 2023

Rockhal Club

KATATONIA + SOLSTAFIR

Hard Rock Org. by Rockhal

Thu 23 Feb 2023

Rockhal Club

WARDRUNA European tour 2022/23

Metal Org. by Rockhal

Sat 11 Mar 2023

Rockhal Club

Avatar

Hard Rock Org. by Rockhal

Fri 24 Mar 2023

Rockhal Club

STARSET

Hard Rock Org. by Rockhal

Fri 07 Apr 2023

Rockhal Main Hall

BORIS BREJCHA

Electro/Clubbing Org. by Rockhal

Follow us on insta

Follow us

New government regulations in effect until February 28, 2022: To access the Rockhal, every customer from 12 years and 2 months of age must present a CovidCheck “2G+” certificate (with QR-code, in paper or digital form) and a valid ID. More information here.

This will close in 20 seconds