Wed 21 Dec 2022 - 20:00


The Ministry of Culture in collaboration with the Rockhal

Practical Info

Venue: Rockhal Club
Promoter: The Ministry of Culture

Doors: 19:00
Show: 20:00


Launched in 2022 by the Ministry of Culture, the Lëtzebuerger Musekspräisser are a new public recognition for musicians of all genres in Luxembourg. They will be awarded every three years in six different categories and are not only an acknowledgement of the work and talent of the awarded artists, but also a celebration of the entire sector. To this end, the Lëtzebuerger Musekspräisser awards evening, which will take place in the presence of the Minister for Culture, is open to the public free of charge, subject to reservation. The evening’s hosts are Mike Tock and Sascha Ley.