Rockhal

Rockhal

Where music matters

Welcome to the rocklab

Agenda

Agenda

Fri 18 Feb 2022

Rockhal Floor

THE GRUND CLUB SHOW

Live Music Org. by Rocklab

Wed 23 Feb 2022

Rockhalcafé

ROCKLAB MEMBERS MEETING Meet Kultur I LX

Panel Org. by Rocklab

Sat 05 Mar 2022 - Sun 06 Mar 2022

Skip (Belval)

Mini-synthé DIY - Atelier interactif 24H Electro For Kids (Esch2022)

Kids/Young Audience Org. by Rocklab

Sat 05 Mar 2022 - Sun 06 Mar 2022

Skip (Belval)

Retro Sci-Fi - Atelier interactif 24H Electro For Kids (Esch2022)

Kids/Young Audience Org. by Rocklab

Mon 07 Mar 2022 - Fri 01 Apr 2022

Skip (Belval)

24H Electro For Kids - Ateliers scolaires & groupes 24H Electro For Kids (Esch2022)

Kids/Young Audience Org. by Rocklab

Fri 11 Mar 2022

Ciné Utopia

Music Video Night at LuxFilmFest Organised by Rocklab & LuxFilmFest

Entertainment Org. by Rocklab

Sat 12 Mar 2022

Skip (Belval)

Maach Mat! – Ateliers en famille 24H Electro For Kids (Esch2022)

Kids/Young Audience Org. by Rocklab

Wed 16 Mar 2022

Rockhalcafé

ROCKLAB MEMBERS MEETING Financial Support for Music Videos

Workshop Org. by Rocklab

Sat 19 Mar 2022

Skip (Belval)

Maach Mat! – Ateliers en famille 24H Electro For Kids (Esch2022)

Kids/Young Audience Org. by Rocklab

Sun 03 Apr 2022

Rockhal Club

Concerts for Kids: BoomBoom ! - Concert électronique 24H Electro For Kids (Esch2022) / Concerts for Kids

Kids/Young Audience Org. by Rocklab

Wed 20 Apr 2022

Rockhalcafé

ROCKLAB MEMBERS MEETING Full-Time Professional : (how) does it work ?

Panel Org. by Rocklab

Wed 18 May 2022

Rockhalcafé

ROCKLAB MEMBERS MEETING Creative Social Media

Workshop Org. by Rocklab

Wed 29 Jun 2022

Rockhalcafé

ROCKLAB MEMBERS MEETING Music Industry Jobs: intro

Workshop Org. by Rocklab

Wed 13 Jul 2022

Rockhalcafé

ROCKLAB MEMBERS MEETING Carte blanche : You choose !

Workshop Org. by Rocklab

Wed 21 Sep 2022

Rockhalcafé

ROCKLAB MEMBERS MEETING Intellectual Property & Copyright

Workshop Org. by Rocklab

Wed 23 Nov 2022

Rockhalcafé

ROCKLAB MEMBERS MEETING Meet the Managers

Workshop Org. by Rocklab

Thu 08 Dec 2022

Rockhalcafé

ROCKLAB MEMBERS MEETING Carte blanche : you choose!

Workshop Org. by Rocklab

Follow us on insta

Follow us